Past performance
28 engagements, formatted the way procurement scores them. Client names are given where publicly attributable; otherwise a sector descriptor is used. Referee contact details are provided to evaluators on request, with the referee's prior permission.
Sectors:AutomotiveCapability buildingCivic technologyConsumer goodsConsumer servicesCrisis responseDemocracy and governanceEducationElectionsEnergyFederal governmentFinancial servicesGovernmentHealthcareHigher educationInsuranceInternational developmentLife sciencesMedia and entertainmentOpen dataOpen governmentPrivate sectorProfessional servicesPublic healthPublic sectorReal estateRenewable energyRetailRural digital inclusionSpecial educationState governmentSustainable constructionTechnologyTourismWorkforce development
International development and public sector
| Client | Dates | Role | Value band | Outcome | Referee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Election-violence monitoring data platforms, Maldives and Senegal International Foundation for Electoral Systems (IFES), with the Maldivian Democracy Network and the Goree Institute | On request | Project Manager and lead architect | Under US $50K | Delivered against a fixed election date; both monitor networks operational | Available on request |
| Sierra Leone Open Election Data Platform (SLOEDP) Open election data initiative, Sierra Leone | 2018 | Co-founder, CTO and lead architect | Not disclosed | Adopted by the Independent Media Commission; hosted at Njala University; 29 monitors trained | Available on request |
| Njala University and University of Sierra Leone: digital transformation Njala University; University of Sierra Leone | Jun 2008 – May 2009; May 2013 – Dec 2013 | Project Manager and Technical Architect | Under US $50K | On time, under budget; paper admissions replaced; ~US $20K+ saved per institution; support transferred to staff | Available on request |
| Government of Sierra Leone, Open Government Initiative Open Government Initiative (OGI), Government of Sierra Leone | Jan 2013 – Nov 2013 | Project Manager and Technical Architect | Not disclosed | Citizen platform delivered with government-grade security, Section 508 compliance and staff training | Available on request |
| Sierra Leone Learning Passport Directorate of Science, Technology and Innovation; UNICEF; Ministry of Basic and Senior Secondary Education | On request | Contributor | Not disclosed | Reached 50,000+ students | Available on request |
| US federal programme: web estate modernisation A US federal department (via Accenture Federal Services) | May 2016 – Dec 2020 | Integration Architect / Business Process Architect, Senior Manager | Not disclosed | Delivered to schedule and budget; 159,000 pages migrated; US $120K+ a year saved | Available on request |
| New York City Department of Education: special education case management (SESIS) New York City Department of Education (via SaloneTech Business Solutions LLC, subcontracted through Intertec to MAXIMUS) | Nov 2009 – Oct 2013 | Configuration Lead / Front-end and UI Team Lead; Section 508 compliance subject matter expert | Not disclosed | Recommendations adopted into the vendor's core product and deployed nationally | Available on request |
| New York State Office of Information Technology Services: consolidated agency web estate New York State Office of Information Technology Services (via CDI Corporation) | Apr 2014 – Mar 2015 | Technology Architect / Drupal Consultant | Not disclosed | Portfolio of 40+ agency sites managed and standards improved | Available on request |
| State of North Carolina, Department of Health and Human Services: COVID-19 public information platforms State of North Carolina, Department of Health and Human Services (via Accenture) | Apr 2020 – Mar 2021 | Application Architect | Not disclosed | Public information platforms re-architected for pandemic demand | Available on request |
| Low-power solar ICT laboratories for schools Family Homes Movement / Holy Family Schools; Methodist Boys High School | On request | Lead designer and project manager | Not disclosed | ~40% lower operating cost than standard desktops; replicable design | Available on request |
Capability building and institutional strengthening
| Client | Dates | Role | Value band | Outcome | Referee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MarTech and DXP centres of excellence: Mexico, Costa Rica, India Accenture (employer) | Mexico 2015 · Costa Rica 2016 · India 2017 | Practice lead and founder of each centre | Not disclosed | Three centres became the concentration of the 1,500+ practitioner global practice | Available on request |
| Enterprise content platform capability: establishment and handover A top-five pharmaceutical company (via Accenture) | Apr 2022 – Nov 2022 as Delivery Lead; advisory thereafter | Delivery Lead and platform subject matter expert | Not disclosed | Team operates independently; capability continued without me | Available on request |
| Architecture, Analysts and Experience Hire school faculty Accenture (employer) | 2020 – 2026 (FY21 – FY26) | Faculty | Not disclosed | FY23 Bronze and FY25 Gold Faculty Awards; 8,000+ taught; CLO recognition | Available on request |
| TpISENT Talent Development intensive TpISENT (SL) Limited (own programme) | On request | Designer and lead instructor | Not disclosed | 48-contact-hour intensive; every participant deploys a capstone | Available on request |
| The Eco-Living Oasis at Kent: sustainable construction TpESTATE (SL) Limited (own development) | Nov 2021 – Nov 2026 (opening 14 November 2026) | Project lead, from first drawing to opening | Not disclosed | Five-year build from first drawing to opening, ~80% local and natural materials | Available on request |
Commercial delivery at scale
| Client | Dates | Role | Value band | Outcome | Referee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MarTech stack capability assessments, two concurrent clients A US energy retailer; a national entertainment-industry union (via Accenture) | FY26 (2025 – 2026) | Client service delivery lead; technology discovery and MarTech capability assessment lead | Not disclosed | Two concurrent assessments delivered to executive sponsors | Available on request |
| Consumer packaged goods company: digital asset management assessment A consumer packaged goods company (via Accenture) | FY26 (2025 – 2026) | DAM functional lead | Not disclosed | DAM assessment delivered, accelerated by a purpose-built AI agent | Available on request |
| Global insurance company: performance tuning assessment A global insurance company (via Accenture) | FY26 (2025 – 2026) | Originator, seller and sole consultant | Under US $50K | Sold and delivered solo, end to end | Available on request |
| Global spirits company: flagship brand relaunch A global spirits company (via Accenture) | 2023 | Practice lead | US $1M – 10M | Delivered on time and on budget after a turnaround of client confidence | Available on request |
| Global technology company: concurrent platform engagements A global technology company (via Accenture) | 2023 – 2025 | Practice lead; escalation and architecture guidance | US $1M – 10M | Escalation recovered; contract extended into a second phase | Available on request |
| US specialty retailer: Contentstack solution architecture A US specialty retailer (via Accenture) | FY24 – FY25 | Contentstack Solution Architect | Not disclosed | Client-led delivery; contract extended and allocation expanded | Available on request |
| Life sciences clients: platform selection and migration Multiple life sciences companies (via Accenture) | On request | Technology architect and practice lead | Not disclosed | Platform programmes taken from selection through delivery | Available on request |
| Early-childhood education provider: digital platform programme A US early-childhood education and care provider (via Accenture) | FY21 – FY23 | Technology Delivery Lead | Not disclosed | Team built from the ground up; programme delivered | Available on request |
| Leading US cancer centre: unified digital experience initiative A leading US cancer treatment and research centre (via Accenture) | FY21 – FY23 | Programme and project management lead | Not disclosed | Programme leadership for a unified digital experience | Available on request |
| Global pharmaceutical company: global CMS assessment across five countries A global pharmaceutical company (via Accenture) | FY16 – FY20 | Content Technology Lead | Not disclosed | Global CMS assessment and future-state strategy across five countries | Available on request |
| SaloneTech Business Solutions: commercial portfolio National Petroleum SL, Cedar Group, JLW Insurance, Bajic International and others | 2005 – 2014 | Partner, Technical Architect and Senior Project Manager | US $250K – 1M | US $250K+ portfolio; team grown from 4 to 25 in twelve months | Available on request |
| Global design-software company: developer portal A global design-software company (via Accenture) | 2015 – 2016 | Technology Architect and Delivery Lead | Not disclosed | Delivered on time and on budget | Available on request |
| Digital connected-products platforms for IoT Accenture (employer), multiple clients | 2015 – 2017 | Technology Developer Manager and architect | Not disclosed | IoT platform architectures; Drupal practice established in Mexico | Available on request |
How to read this page
- Value band is the contract or programme value in bands, so that scale is visible even where the figure itself is confidential.
- Outcome is the result the client obtained, not the activity performed. Each row links to the full record on the CV with tasks and deliverables.
- Referee contacts are shared directly with evaluators once an engagement is under consideration, never published.
- Engagements delivered as an employee are marked via the employer. Recent commercial clients appear as sector descriptors in line with confidentiality obligations.